ۿ۴ý

School Board Office

ۿ۴ý
7811 Granville Avenue
ۿ۴ý, BC
V6Y 3E3
Phone:604-668-6000
questions@sd38.bc.ca

​Organizations wishingto distribute materials in ۿ۴ý schools,must first submit their request to the School District by completinga

Staff Directory

Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Inquiries centralregistration@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6058
Wennie Walker District Administrator,Central Registration and Welcome Centre wwalker@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Huey Wong District Vice-Principal, Welcome Centre huwong@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6596
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
David Sadler Director, Communications & Marketing communications@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Evan Cunningham Assistant Manager, Communications & Marketing communications@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Inquiries rce@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6111
Jason Higo District Administrator jhigo@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-7899
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Kris Wilkins Director kwilkins@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-7828
Randy Clark Manager, Electrical& Mechanical Maintenance rclark@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-7828
Steve Jones Manager, Maintenance Planning & Improvements sjones@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-7828
Joel Canlas Manager, Transportation,Assets & Safety jcanlas@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-7828
Cintha Winters Manager, Operations and Rentals cwinters@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-7828
Aries Argao AssistantManager, Operations & Rentals aargao@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-7828
Jonathan Ho Manager, Energy and Sustainability joho@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-7828
Melissa Ang Manager, Facilities Administration mang@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-7828
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Maria Fu Assistant Secretary-Treasurer mfu@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6033
Pramod Chauhan Manager, Financial Services pchauhan@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6033
Andy Kingsland Manager, Financial Services akingsland@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6033
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Inquiries hs_dept@sd38.bc.ca
Augustus Lee Manager,Health & Safety,Emergency Preparedness alee@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Hasheel Shah Assistant Manager,Claims & Disability hshah@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Inquiries human.resources@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6423
Chris Stanger Assistant Superintendent – Human Resources cstanger@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Sheri Hoegler Director shoegler@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Tanya Major District Administrator tmajor@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Ravinder Johal Director of Instruction rjohal@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Braunwyn Thompson Director of Instruction bthompson@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Brooke Douglas District Administrator bdouglas@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Catherine Jule District Administrator cjule@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Leanne Mccoll District Administrator lmccoll@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Navshina Savory District Administrator nsavory@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Sarah Loat District Administrator sloat@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Claudia Fong Manager cfong@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Jeff Jang Assistant Manager, Purchasing purchasing@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6100
Lilian Waiyaki Assistant Manager, Purchasing purchasing@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6100
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Steve Ahluwalia Director sahluwalia@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Jose Pelayo Project Manager jpelayo@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Melissa Ang Manager, Facilities Administration mang@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Cindy Wang Secretary-Treasurer ciwang@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6008
Joyce Coronel Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer jcoronel@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6008
Tiffany Lee Executive Assistant – Senior Leadership & Governance tmlee@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-4302
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Christopher Usih Superintendent cusih@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6081
Rick Ryan Deputy Superintendent rryan@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6081
Shamirah Khan Executive Assistant to the Superintendent skhan@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6081
Christel Brautigam Assistant Superintendent cbrautigam@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6087
Jane MacMillan Assistant Superintendent jmacmillan@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Robert Laing Executive Director - Learning and Business Technology rlaing@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6088
Roger Corbin Manager, Computing Infrastructure & Data Centre rcorbin@sd38.bc.ca 604-718-5633
Kelly Gibson Manager, Client Services kgibson@sd38.bc.ca 604-718-5633
Barry Riva Manager, Networks, Telecommunications, Audio-Visual & Security briva@sd38.bc.ca 604-718-5633
Ed Gilchrist Manager, Management Information Services, Data Analytics and Privacy egilchrist@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6030
Michael Perry-Whittingham District Administrator - MyEd BC mperry@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000
Manjeet Toor Manager, Cybersecurity and Data Centre mtoor@sd38.bc.ca 604-718-5633
Andrew Jang Manager, Projects and Application Development ajang@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6000